SpreeConf 2021 – free online event for Ecommerce experts & enthusiasts

SpreeConf is all about sharing Ecommerce know-how. We’ve invited developers, founders, and industry experts behind some of the most successful businesses using Spree from around the world.

When & where:

June 24th, 2021 5.00 PM GMT / 12.00 PM ET / 9.00 AM PT #ONLINE

In the Agenda:

Case studies of successful businesses and startups using Spree Commerce (e.g. a framing startup from Washington with over $80M funding, eyewear startup from NYC, multi-region alcohol e-commerce from Singapore and many more)

Register now & join SpreeConf: https://spreecommerce.org/spree-conf-2021/

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

24 Jun 2021

Time

18:00 - 21:00

Cost

Free

Industry

Business Services,
Tech & ICT
Type of event
Menu